Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Not like your usual shimmy dealership. I was treated well. Got a fair deal for my trade in and purchase price of new leased car. After care and service is just as wonderful. I would recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

From my Oldsmobile To my Honda Accord and now my Honda Passport. Always a outstanding experience with Bill Pearce. Russell Martinez sales consultant was above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Dudley is my hero. I bought several cars from Dudley he is so kind and knows that older women need extra attention and care. He always delivers and stays in touch. I love Bill Pearce Honda thank you for taking care of me like family.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Absolutely the best dealer experience I have ever had. Russell and Craig are incredibly couteous and willing to help. I would be happy to be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

While I always dread coming into these places I was quite surprised today. I was met by Irina who is as wonderful and pleasing as they come. No pressure, wonderful to talk to and made me feel very relaxed. The sales process was seamless, finance was low key and Moises was great to chat with also. Overall no complaints. Only advice is to watch the add ons such as gap and warranty. I wanted them but gap was added prior to my approval. 2 1/2 hours in and out is close to a record! Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Great sales people, not pushy or overbearing. Great finance people too. My sister and I both bought cars this year and we cannot be happier with our service and support.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Good customer service and super easy transactions. Thanks a bunch

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The service people are professional, friendly and efficient. This is where are of my car servicing is done !

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Bought a car from Bill Peirce BMWs. A Honda. ( a Trade IN) loved it had some in no way was the dealers fault issues 8 days later. Kinda major issues turned out. they took care of it all. I would so recommend this company as you can trust them. They did what was right. Brandy was my point person and she was awesome!!.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

The entire staff is great. I love how knowledgeable they are and they do great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

They were professionals, knowledgeable staff who addressed the issue I had with my car. Very friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Very good experience picking up 3 Used Cars from them they everything ready to go when we got there, Used Car Manager was Excellant

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

excellent customer service! Hennessey had me in and out with a key replacement in 20 minutes and the price was not costly as it could have been for a fob 😊 definitely worth the trip from out of town.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Nice people but wrong cars for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Rich was awesome and so helpful! Check in was quick/easy and I got my car back by lunch. Great team!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Pedro helped me out....I was visiting from out of town when my check engine light came on....appreciate the service!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Always professional, respectful, work quickly!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

First time getting our car serviced here and they were very impressive. 15k service with oil and rear differential fluid change took less than an hour. The service managers were very friendly. Will definitely be back for all of our future service needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Service Department is amazing! Betty greeted me outside, as always she has a smile. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else, the entire team always does a great job.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Said an hour and it was an hour to do the work..

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Sal was the best. This place is always friendly in the service department. The manager was nice when he helped me a few years ago.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service done on time at a reasonable price. Shout out to awesome service writer Kyle and shuttle driver Ron for making the experience positive.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I'm very pleased with the service I've had at Honda. Excellent service. I would not hesitate to tell my friends to buy a car there. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

The customer service is excellent and fast. we were in and out of there in an hour ordered a brand new car ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

Came in on 4/2/2022 My daughter wanted to buy a new car, so we came here. Immediately I was greeted by Darrick. Him and I started chatting while waiting for my daughter to arrive and I never once felt like I was wasting his time, he was super friendly and not once did I feel any pressure from him. Very cool guy. This was the smoothest car buying transaction ever!! Thank you Darrick for the best experience ever! I will definitely send people your way!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Bill Pearce Honda was like a balm on an endlessly painful car buying experience. After being screwed over by an online dealer (Vroom), I was ready to drive my current car until the wheels fell off (at 150k miles, that would be soon). I happened to find the same car I'd been trying to purchase from Vroom, but two years newer and only a little more expensive. I'd had to unwind my previous deal when they lost the vehicle for a week, and a month later I was still waiting for delivery. With BPCH, I found the vehicle, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Bill Pearce Honda was like a balm on an endlessly painful car buying experience. After being screwed over by an online dealer (Vroom), I was ready to drive my current car until the wheels fell off (at 150k miles, that would be soon). I happened to find the same car I'd been trying to purchase from Vroom, but two years newer and only a little more expensive. I'd had to unwind my previous deal when they lost the vehicle for a week, and a month later I was still waiting for delivery. With BPCH, I found the vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience at Honda dealership great customer service, Fernando and Oscar helped and guided me and helped me through all the process by answering all my questions and making things clear. Will definitely recommend people to this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Easy to buy a car

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Daniel Guardado was very pleasant and knew his product and finance. Definitely recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I went into the Parts department around 11:15 today March 14 2022. The guy working the counter was super nice and helped me out getting what I needed. I am very impressed, I don’t normally go straight to the dealership for parts but now I will check these guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Friendly staff that doesn't attempt to swindle you Waiting lounge has coffee, donuts, and for the more health-minded, there's fruit I have a Honda Insight and they repaired fuel tank o-ring without charge after the car kept getting emissions notice

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Staff were very helpful explaining features of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) They are very nice and very good sellers. I give them Five stars (Original) Son muy nice y muy Buenos vendedores.les doy las Cinco stars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Bill Pearce Honda's Fernando Lopez helped us in our purchase of more than one car. He was great! He did more than just sell us these cars. He went out of his way to be sure we were well taken care of. He was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Great. No. Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I brought my car in because the trunk would not open. The service tech tried everything he could think of to get the trunk open, but was not successful. He advised the car would have to be brought in for a diagnostic to get it fixed. I brought the car back and checked in with Debbie who quickly asked if had used the lockout switch in the glove box. I said no but I did have a service and the glove box would not close after we had opened it. Another reason I had brought the car in. She took ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Thank you Russell for having time and patience in two people who speak little English. thank you for making our dream of getting a new car come true.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

After a recent negative experience at another dealership, I swore I would never go to another....until we located a vehicle that peaked our interest at Bill Pearce Honda. In these very challenging times of trying to purchase a vehicle, I can honestly say our entire experience from the first phone call until we drove our new truck home today, 110% absolutely exceptional! This team is truly the definition of superior customer service! Professional, efficient, personable, and very pleasant to work with. I love that they all work together as a team, that was really impressive. Thank you Russell & Daniel ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Bought our new explorer hassle free, with amazingly professional and diligent salesmanship. We will definitely be back. Our sales person Russell was absolutely fantastic and the best in the bussiness!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Very pleasant, good selection of cars, fair prices. Finance dept was helpful as well. Courteous atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Fair prices, good selection

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Got recall work done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service! These are the guys to go to for great cars and service after the sale!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

My husband and I have been working with Russell at Honda with our last couple cars now and NEVER leave unhappy. We always make sure to refer our friends and family to him and he's always a phone call or even a text away, with any questions we may have and always gets us the best deals. If you ever end up at Honda be sure to ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Always love working with Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

This was my first visit to Reno Honda dealership since purchasing my 2021 Ridgeline in Phoenix last July. The entire experience was superior to any that I've had in Reno. Scheduling was fast and easy, and booking was only out a bit more than a week during the holidays. When I arrived, the service rep Kyle greeted me within a couple of minutes, took my information as a new customer, and directed me to the wait room with coffee, donuts and fruit (estimated time was about an hour). Fifty minutes later, my car was ready. I processed the payment and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

In speaking with Russell, I let him know what my budget was and what I thought I could afford. I made my 1 1/2 hour drive and to my AMAZEMENT, Russell had gone above and beyond to get me a car that was beyond my expectations! Russell and everyone at Bill Pearce Honda was amazing! They made my car buying experience fast and hassle free! I couldn’t believe I was dealing with such professionalism! This company wasn’t about trying to sell you something you couldn’t afford and making you feel uncomfortable! it was quite the opposite! I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

This has been my dealership for years, they always take care of me for purchasing a car or when I need a service. When purchasing they gave me a better interest rate than originally quoted and are extremely helpful and nice. Couldn't ask for a better experience when it comes to service, when my last car had issues they gave me a loaner when my insurance stopped paying for a rental.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Russell was professional to work with and made the purchase process simple and anxiety free. I greatly appreciate being treated like a person and not just a sales number to extract every possible dollar of profit. Other dealers I visited during this car search seem to want to take advantage of limited availability during the pandemic. Russell gave me a good deal right out of the gate while others wanted huge markups. In the end I got a better trim package for a lower price, lower APR, lower monthly payment, and shorter term financing.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

The employees are always courteous and kind whenever I'm in, regardless of the reason. The lot is easy to navigate and they get work done quickly, I was only waiting for 30 minutes on my service.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Just got a new Honda HR-V from Russell and it was the best customer experience I have ever had buying a car. Russell was knowledgeable, friendly, and even after I got the car he still answered some questions I had! Could not have had a better experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great service. Got my starter replaced & no more starting issues. Thanks Rich.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Russell is great he helped me buy my first car I will be buying another vehicle there in a few years thank you Honda

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Another great service trip. 👏 thank you. I have to say it's a bummer seeing good people working hard forced to keep fixing and covering there face tho.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I've owned several Honda vehicles and have had them serviced here.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

In my experience, Honda has always has always had the highest quality. I have a 2009 Fit. After 12 years, the original battery finally died. 12 YEARS! That's incredible. Normal life is 6-8, if you are lucky. I drove in, bought a replacement, they installed it and I drove out in under 20 minutes. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Went in for a battery, wonderful staff took care of me in a jiff, would recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The parts manager was awesome and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great service. Didn't have to wait that long

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Polite, quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great people. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I had an easy time at Honda thanks to Jose Majano. He was helpful, patient and extremely informative. Also the work done to my car was quick. I'm very satisfied with my visit today and every other time,Hond and Mr Majano are there to help.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Excellent service and professionalism !! Pedro is very kind and explains everything up front. Kudos to the Bill Pierce Honda Staff!! Great job Sandy Pierce !

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

They Always have excellent customer services. I really appreciate that team!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Best auto buying experience, super awesome people. Will tell all my friends this is the place to go for a great auto and the best service. Thank you so very much Irina, Moises and Drew...you guys are rockstars!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

From the moment we walked through the front door we received amazing customer service. Thanks to Rebecca, Oscar and Craig. You guys made our purchase awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I brought my 2016 Honda HRV in for an oil change on 11/12/19, but I had other concerns about tire rotation, etc. Betty was very personable and knowledgeable about my situation, and explained the 10K mile service to me. It was exactly the type of service I needed and she also made sure to send another employee over to the waiting room to speak to me about a possible trade in. All of my questions were answered and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review