Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

From the moment we walked through the front door we received amazing customer service. Thanks to Rebecca, Oscar and Craig. You guys made our purchase awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I brought my 2016 Honda HRV in for an oil change on 11/12/19, but I had other concerns about tire rotation, etc. Betty was very personable and knowledgeable about my situation, and explained the 10K mile service to me. It was exactly the type of service I needed and she also made sure to send another employee over to the waiting room to speak to me about a possible trade in. All of my questions were answered and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Financed my first car from BPCH. I was immediately approved online for the car I was looking at with a great monthly deal. Later that night realizing that the used car I chose was not what I wanted because it didn't have any warranties and I read bad reviews, I called the next day with a different car in mind, newer car and right away I was approved with a descent price on a 2018. Later drove the 45 miles to sign the paperwork and pick up my new car and Fernando was very friendly and helpful. He had everything ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

After honing in on exactly what car I wanted, I reached out over email and corresponded with Pamela, who was very kind and scheduled me an appointment to come in for a test drive. On the day of my appointment, Arlene did a great job showing my husband and I all of the car's features during my test drive. When we got back to the dealership, we sat down with Irina, who went over the different trim levels and pricing for each. I let her know that I was interested in the Costco car buying program, and she quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Our visit to your dealership was so rewarding. Got a very good car model as we were handled and attended to with utmost courtesy and attention. This is probably the reason why your dealership ia called Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Rich and the team at Honda always do an outstanding job. Scheduling appointments is easy and they get the work done quickly and done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Great service, knowlegable sales staff, work done in a timely manner. I would come back again. Courteous Honda is the only place I bring my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

You folks always do a wonderful job and I would never go any place else. I have been going to this dealership for over 25 years. The staff and service are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

A flat tire and an upcoming trip needed a short notice service appointment. They squeezed us in and took care of it all within a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

First time buyer. This place is great and worked with what my budget was. Daniel is a transparent person who right off the bat will tell you if it's worth it or not and that's what you look for. He's patient and knowledgeable & truly goes above and beyond to make things perfect. However once I hit finances reggi was nice until the second you don't want to add anything he's snotty and through a tantrum like a 2 year old. I know how fishy dealers can be and so I didn't want to add ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Betty promptly met me at my car when I arrived. She directed me to her desk as she checked mileage on my car. Betty was very quick and efficient at getting me checked in and even contacted Enterprise to get me a rental car until my service was completed. Betty made my entire experience at Honda a pleasant one 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

The gentlemen who helped went above and beyond. A lot of hard work goes unnoticed and I really hope he gets appreciated for all that he does. He was very pleasant and professional, he definitely deserves as special recognition. I wish I could remember his name but, he was the one who serviced my vehicle. Other than his excellent customer service, the whole staff was extreamly nice and had a very comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Everyone, from start to finish, was friendly and courteous. I was told that it would take one hour and the service was completed in less that 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

A GREAT KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT SERVICE MY CAR HAD RECEIVED IN THE PAST AND WHAT WAS NEEDED FOR MY 20K TUNE UP. PRICES ARE ABOUT AVERAGE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I gave the rating because i was taken care without an appt. Kyle fitted me in as soon as i arrived. I consider that excellent service. Keep him Steve, Barry BBSR71

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Purchasing my new 2017 Honda CR-V was an absolute delight! Robert Melnyk and Oscar Gutierrez were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I can't praise Arlene Stout enough. Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda has a real gem where Arlene is concerned. She went above and beyond, informing me everything there is to know about this Honda and offered future assistance whenever I may need further understanding of all the fun things this SUV has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Got me in in24 hours to provide important repair and regular maintaince. Shuttle from/ to was helpful. We have purchased 2 vehicles from the dealership- excellent service and Honda vehicles are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

The Honda crew was very helpful and very friendly and they never gave up until we came into a great agreement and made a very happy and satisfied customer because I got the car that I really wanted especially when I didn't think I would be able to get this specific car so thank you all. I give both Todd Jones and Ryan Alford a score of 10 each for their friendliness and professionalism when they were helping me and would definitely encourage everyone I know to get a Honda if they planning on getting a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

We have been dealing with Bill Pearce Honda for nine years and have nothing but the best service ,I can"t say enough about they treat there customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

My salesman Dave Moore was very helpful and worked hard to get me the right car at the right price. I have bought two cars from Dave and hope he is there the next time I need one. Oscar got me through the paperwork process fast and effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

In all the years I have been going to Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda, I have never had a complaint. I trust them fully. It is such a good feeling to be able to trust the people working on your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

There are Knowledgeable salespeople in this dealership. Good choice of cars as well. Good experience buying a car here. I Recommend Honda dealer. Ron and Dan are very experienced salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

Rich Gomez is very cooperative and knowledgeable in his position as service advisor. Steve Hogan is great as the company spokesperson. Good dealership to have service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Despite being the only person on duty that Saturday, Betty kept her cool with a line of people waiting to be served. (Some were there early for their appointments). She apologized for having to take care of the people in front of us and was cheerful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

We started with Arlene and it was such a positive experience. Arlene went out of her way to make this easy on us. Not your typical car sale. She was very low key and just tried to answer all our questions. I really didn't feel pushed or a hard sells with Arlene was off the next day but she had made arrangements for us to work with Dudley. We did buy a car the next day and Dudley did everything to help us and again make buying a car a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Recently purchased a Crosstour and couldn't be happier! Your entire staff from sales to service have been wonderful to work with. I look forward to brining my car in for service for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

The staff was able to get me in at the last minute and got the work done very promptly. Randy did an excellent job helping me...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

The Service was quick. Randy did a great job as usual. I appreciated his efficiency and his willingness to work with my schedule. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

In detail Betty explained all that was done today .. she's friendly and speaks in plain english. she also informed me of the cost/price before and after the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Excellent work performed. Great customer service. Everyone went above and beyond in making such we were completely satisfied with services preformed. I would, without hesitation, recommend this service center to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Great low pressure sales experience. David Moore did a great job and found us exactly what we were looking for. Easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I went to at least five other dealerships before going to Bill Pearce. I was starting to despair about getting a good car at a good price. There I was helped by Dudley, I think he's one of the nicest and most helpful salesmen I have ever met. He made me very comfortable and the process was very upfront and easy. Then when I made my choice the price was as advertised, no games or bickering. I got a good trade on my very old car too. Then Moises in finance was great too. Everything was upfront. That meant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Betty is a great customer service rep. She always explain what's need it to be done as far as service goes, as well as safety recalls. Never have an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Rich was very welcoming and efficient. He made me feel important and that my time was valuable. He even called and checked up to make sure everything on my car was working properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I had excellent service by Betty. It was a recall on airbags and she got me out in record time. When I called in to set up the appointment I was told it would take all day. Betty got me out in 3-4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I bought a used 2016 FIT. Robert was so helpful and flexible. He was available by cell phone on multiple days to ensure that my purchase happened when my son was in town ( I gave my 2013 FIT to my son and there was a window of time for my 2016 FIT purchase that needed to be synched with my son's arrival and departure). Robert's assistance was invaluable. He made sure the car was ready, clean and that all the paperwork was done. When I picked up my son at the airport, all I had to do was to drive over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Rich did an excellent job of providing service for me and my 03 Honda CRV. He made sure every needed pm and needed repair was done. This attention to detail and very friendly attitude makes me a life long Honda customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

They for me in and performed the service needed with efficiency. Also provided me with a rental car for my convience as they had no drivers available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

the person Dudley who helped me was friendly and helpful. if I knew anyone wanting a car I would tell them that the person who helped me was friendly and offering to provide any help he could with the car I leased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Daniel, Darrick and Oscar were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable asking questions, and they all indicated it was fine to call anytime with questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

I didn't feel hassled or through the mill on pricing. I asked for an approach that I wanted and that is EXAVTLY what I received. I thought Arlene tailored her salesmanship to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Randy has always been very friendly and helpful, telling me when something is not necessary yet, but also when it is important. He has what can be a difficult job and does it very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

My wife and I spent a number of hours researching the different vehicles on the market. We also took into account our precious purchases and experience with sales and service department's. We Were looking to purchase two vehicles, that high lighted the importance of our discussion. After visiting Bill Pearce Honda they made us feel like family decision made. We thank all the employees that helped made our dicision easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

FRIENDLY, HELPFUL,COURTEOUS, ALLEN LISTENED TO OUR DESIRES AND DID NOT TRY AND SELL US SOMETHING DIFFERENT. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE FEATURES OF THIS VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Good excellent nice showed us the wait area kind caring helpful showed us the service bill and went over it. Good job Honda. Horrau yeah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

all service was done promptly and effectively.Betty explained what was to be done and how long it would take, we have planned our next visit. She also gave me as loaner car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I was most comfortable and not pressured with the service department. I had a great deal of work done the experience was pleasant. I love the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

They were very helpful through the whole process and were super nice and friendly and we were helped right away. We didn't spend too much time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Always been pleased with Bill Pearce Honda service. Pedro was wonderful in explaining everything, and my vehicle was ready when he said it would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

My service adviser is Rich and he always does an excellent job. If he is not there I can always count on Randy and Kyle and have never had a negative service experience with any adviser. Car is fixed and provided on time. Shuttle service people are great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Have been a customer for almost 30 years and have always enjoyed excellent service. Don't know why there is a minimum of 25 words required when the above can be said in far less words. We love this dealership and the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Bill Pearce Honda does an excellent job of providing quality service at a reasonable price. Offering a shuttle service for people who have dropped off their vehicles for service, is an excellent idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

I had the front Brskes done on my CRV . As usual the Service Techs that worked with me were open and informative. The car was ready when promised and I felt the charges were fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

With the increased sophistication of today's vehicles, getting good service is more than finding someone good with a wrench. Not only do the mechanics at Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda know Hondas, the system that they set up to handle folks needing service is efficient and effective. A service consultant meets you when you drive in and handles your check-in. The waiting area is clean and offers food/drink and TV - or a quiet room if you need to work while waiting. And as a bonus, all the folks are courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

There was no problem to have my vehicle periodical check and maintenance. If you have car washing service, it will be better becuase Toyota Dealer has that service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Quick, prompt and friendly service. I was surprised by how quickly the work was done and the cost was very reasonable. Thank you! We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Great trade in on current Pilot plus ease and honesty of all employees we were working with this purchase. it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Service was prompt at check in, the vehicle was ready to go ahead of time as usual, and the checkout was prompt. No waiting. The staff was friendly, professional and was very considerate of me as a customer. i wasn't just the next task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Our customer service rep (Rich) had kept extensive and detailed notes in his system from past interactions so that when I came in, he knew exactly what our car needed. He was friendly and understanding. Our vehicle is well cared for here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

We have been to the service center 2 times in less then a week for our brand new car. The tire pressure light has came on since day 1, ended up being a screw. After some talking they put a new tire on our new car and didn't just repair it. We appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Darrick invested several hours over a many weeks to find me the specific car I wanted. The new CRV has a lot of new technology and Darrick spent EXTRA time showing me all the car can do. Darrick did everything he could to make sure I was happy at the end of the day, and I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

The service on my flat tire was excellent. Promises made and promises kept. Unusual in this day but Honda delivered what they promised. My problem was handled in a timely manner. The staff person we worked with was friendly and great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

I do all of my service on my hondas (4) at Bill Pearce. I know it is more expensive than many discount services, but at lease in theory, their mechanics should know how to service Honda's since that is their specialty. My only complaint with The pearce dealership are the games played by sales people. I will drive to Carson to purchase my next Honda. I also think the charge for retrieval of the radio code was excessively high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Second time meeting the staff and service crew, our first oil change, remembering what was said at the introductory meeting/visit when we first bought our vehicle, give notice to the staff when we are planning to have service done on a vehicle, make an appointment and other tips. We did that, made an appointment, got there a bit early and were promptly take care of, was given a time table for the service to be performed, it was and we were satisfied with our first oil change service, thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Wanted to buy a Honda Civic used Which I did Arlene and Robert were very good to work with and the transaction went very smooth for me as I was tramatized resulting from my previous car accident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

My service advisor always gets me in and out of the service department quickly and he is great about scheduling appointments to fit my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Thank you for new sale and continued well managed service. Personnel made transaction easy during a traumatic time. I am appreciative of their assistance. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Met immediately upon arrival, finished paperwork preparation quickly, on the way home in transportation vehicle after limited wait and vehicle finished and ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

We had our 2016 CRV serviced there twice. Nothing but praise. Very thorough and extremely courteous. Not fake plastic or forced, but natural genuine courtesy. We traded in the CRV and now have a 2017 Civic Coupe and we anticipate the same experience with your service Dept. with it. The sales experience in trading in and obtaining the 2017 Civic coupe was very straightforward. Russell Martinez is a gentleman. Most Sincerely, Jim Dorsey ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

I drive over an hour one way to get to this dealer. I have a dealer 15 minutes away from me. The BEST experience again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

I enjoy being able to bring the car in before work, dropping it off, getting a ride to work and then being picked up again when the car is ready. Usually I don't have to wait more than 15 minutes before getting a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

From setting the appointment to picking up my car afterwards is a pleasure to interact with all involved in the process. Thanks for all you do to meet my needs👌🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

The best service advisor I have worked with at any dealership. The use of touch pad computer was impressive and efficiently used for service check-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I got approved for financing on a brand new Civic with just my credit score, even though my main source of income is driving for Uber. My bank didn't count it as income, but their financing department made it work. Todd, the salesman, was friendly and easy to work with in a low pressure environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

I really love this dealership. They are always kind and thorough with me. Randy helped me today. When he smiles, his whole face just brightens up. I get good information that helps me keep my car in great shape. Definitely worth going to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Arlene was very helpful and clearly explained everything. She helped me with all paper work and procedures step by step. I bought my car in very short time. I am very impressed by the quality and speed of the Bill Pearce Courtsey Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Randy was professional and knowledgeable. The shuttle service is a wonderful convenience. A plus was that the service cost ended up lower than the estimate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Rich was so friendly and helpful. Very efficient. No time at all to check me in and out. Called immediately when car was ready. He could not have been more professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

All of their Service associate are great people and very friendly. I would recommend this service center because the work is done right is certain amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

I REALLY DON'T LIKE THE ADVENTURE OF BUYING A CAR FROM A DEALER. THIS TIME WAS ENTIRELKY DIFRFERENT. EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT, NOT PUSHY AND HAD THE ANSWERS WE WERE LOOKING FOR. THEY TREATED US LIKE HUMAN BEINGS- THEY DIDN;T KEEP HOUNDING US TO BUY AND PRETTY MUCH LET US CHOODE OURSELVES. WE ARE DEFINATELY A PEARCE SUPPORTER. HIS STAFF IS ABOVE AVERAQE AND REALLY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACOMMADATE YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Not only did the service department fulfill the necessary work as per the 10,000 maintenance requirements, they found that three tires had nails in them, that shows me that they are paying attention to details other than required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Mike has a great staff. Everyone is always very friendly. I usually work with Randy H. and really like him. I have never had to take my car back in after a repair or service for a redo. I very happy with the new tires that were just installed through Bill Pearce Tire's For Life Program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Every one has been great. Have always had Randy and Betty twice. Prefer Randy. But there is nothing wrong with Betty I have been coming to you since 2009 with my 1st Honda bought from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Every one has been very helpful and know what they are doing. My favorite is Randy I have been coming to Honda since 2009 and will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Great service and attitude. Great knowledge of the car. Very helpful explaining all the new features. Also presented all the service options. Fernando made you feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

service was quick and courteous, always on point. Rich made sure i had a loaner car while mine was being repaired. he kept me informed on my cars status and called me immediately when my car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I enjoyed working with Randy and I appreciate his positive attitude. He represents Bill Pearce Honda well and I look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Don't drive lots of miles so it took me over 5 years to get to this needed service, but went great and got a real nice loner car. Have't really had to have work done on this car so this was just preventative. It was a bit of money but I'm hoping its a good investment towards avoiding future problems. They even did a recall that I didn't even know about. Quick and courteous and was able to even get a small discount on the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Pamela was friendly and proactive, helping me through the process and having things ready for me even before I thought to ask for them. They made me feel comfortable and at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

If you have a Honda here is where you should bring it go service/repair.Never have had a problem with any dealings with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

My battery died while I was at a car wash. After a jump start, I drove straight to Honda. It took awhile since I didn't have an appointment, but Randy had the service department check out the electrical system and determined that I needed a new battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

pedro mendoza made this visit very easy ,he is a great employee of your company. I cant update my remarks that are in red, the mans name is what it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Service has alway been wonderful. They always explain whats needs to be done and is done on time. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

The sales portion of my most recent contact was OK. My best ever car sale experience took a total of approx. 90 minutes from picking out the car arranging trade-in and completing the sale. My experience at Honda took almost 6 hrs. I came back to Honda, because my last car (a 2004 Honda Element) was probably the most dependable car I have ever owned and I also purchased it new at Bill Pierce.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review